800-214-8959   Log In

Four Seasons Book Set

4 titles

The "story" of the changing year opens each book:

"It is Winter. It is cold. The days are short."
"It is Spring. It is getting warmer. The days are getting longer."
"It is Summer. It is hot. School is out."
"It is Fall. It is getting colder. The days are getting shorter."

Each of the books in this set describes the characteristics of one season. Spectacular images of children, plants, and animals in all seasons combine with simple text to demonstrate how seasonal changes affect all life on Earth. Seasons chart, fact page, picture glossary, and index. Paperback, 24 pages each. Ages 3 - 6.
Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

Reviews for Four Seasons Book Set