Some customers have reported their shopping carts disappearing while they are not logged in. We are working to resolve this, but, for now, if you have more than 10 items, we recommend that you log in to be sure to preserve your cart. It's quick and easy!


The Universe Trilogy Set

3 Titles by Jennifer Morgan

Give children a genuine appreciate for the full grandeur and excitement of our amazing Universe.

Science concepts are given context by a timeline at the top of each text page, and distilled to their very essence at the bottom.

Exquisite artwork closely resembles the Montessori Geography Charts. These books will become a permanent part of your functional geography lessons. Includes informational pages, glossaries, and resource lists. Paperback, 48 pages each. Ages 6+.

Set includes:
  • Born with a Bang: The Universe Tells Our Cosmic Story (EM05)
  • From Lava to Life: The Universe Tells Our Earth Story (EM07)
  • Mammals Who Morph: The Universe Tells Our Evolution Story (EM10)
  • Item No. Product Name Price Qty
    EM12 Universe Trilogy Set - 3 paperback books
    Only 1 left
    In Stock

    The Universe Trilogy Set

    • zoom