Some customers have reported their shopping carts disappearing while they are not logged in. We are working to resolve this, but, for now, if you have more than 10 items, we recommend that you log in to be sure to preserve your cart. It's quick and easy!


Around Town with Miss Rhonda

Set 3 Chapter Book from Miss Rhonda’s Readers

Children look forward to reading their very first chapter book and are so proud of their accomplishment once they do. Designed to follow Miss Rhonda’s Set 1 (L600) and Set 2 books (L601), this happy book offers seven stories just right for the beginning reader.

Chapters (stories) include: Goose on the Loose, The Brown Mouse, Nosy Goats, Clare and Daisy, Beavers, Lights Out, and Caterpillar.

The simple text is geared toward children’s humor and was tested over time in the author’s classroom. At the end of each chapter is a list of focus words that highlight the long vowel sounds and their various spellings, as well as the “ou” sound.

Printed with soy ink on FSC paper. Paperback, 86 pages. Ages 4+.

Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L603 Around Town with Miss Rhonda - Set 3 - Chapter Book
Made in USA
55 In Stock

For guaranteed Christmas delivery (in stock items, non-expedited) order by 12/12. (West Coast shipping addresses through 12/15)

Around Town with Miss Rhonda

  • zoom