800-214-8959   Log In

Geologic Eras Set

6 titles from Fossilicious.com

Books in this set read like the second Great Lesson (The Story of Life). Facts are presented within strong, engaging stories covering the key Timeline of Life presentation points.

Includes 6 books, one for each era on the Timeline. Written by Montessorians Doug and Claudia Mann and designed as an extension to the Timeline of Life, this set offers children many opportunities to solidify their understanding and expand their research.

Invaluable additions to your library, all books are updated with current terminology and scientific developments.

Titles include: Hadean time, Archaean time, Proterozoic era, Paleozoic era, Mesozoic era, and Cenozoic era. Paperback. Ages 6 - 9.

Please note: This set was previous sold under EM60 but has been completely updated and revised. This set is included in the Geologic Time & Fossils Book Set (EM74).
Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

Reviews for Geologic Eras Set