Free US Shipping $50 & up, Enter Code FREESHIP50. Free U.S. Shipping $50 & up, Enter Code FREESHIP50.
800-214-8959   Log In

Guided Science Readers – Level C

Sequential Reading Set from Scholastic

Bring science to life! Set your young readers on the path to success with this sequential series.

These Level C books feature engaging photos paired with simple text and are just right for readers who can sound out a few words.

This boxed set contains 16 paperback books (8 pages each), a 16-page activity book, stickers, and parent tips. Ages 3-7.

Titles include: Look at the Zoo Babies, Desert Animals, Farm Animals, Forest Animals, The Icy, Cold Arctic, In a Coral Reef, I Spy a Rain Forest, Here Is the Rain, Seeds, Seeds, Seeds!, Spring is Here!, Welcome Back, Animals, Who Can Hop?, "Whoosh!" Said the Wind, In the Tree, Spring Colors, and Who is Hatching?

This set is included in the Complete Guided Science Readers Set (L645). It includes Levels A-D.
Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

Reviews for Guided Science Readers – Level C