Level 1 Book Set for Emergent Readers

Set 2, 8 titles

The decoding available through phonics is a well-conceived approach to understanding how our language works. These books for emergent readers include strong story lines, text that follows a pattern, a close match of pictures and text, and word spacing appropriate for finger pointing and one-to-one matching.

This series spans the gap between stories contrived for phonetic reading and meaningful reading. The memorable text will excite and inform, appropriate for shared, guided, and independent reading. Highly recommended.

Filled with quality art or photographs. Each set is a mix of fiction and nonfiction. Paperback, 8 to 16 pages.

Titles include: Grandpa’s Candy Store, Strange Plants, My Little Brother Ben, Sunflowers, The Pond, There Was a Mouse, The Sparrows, and Zippers.
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L774 Level I-Emergent Readers-Set 2
In Stock

Level 1 Book Set for Emergent Readers

  • zoom