The Complete Self-Awakened Child Series

Set of 15 titles from Learning for Life

Help children reach their full potentials with this complete character education series by Montessorian Jonathan Wolff. With practical self-assessment exercises you can use in your classroom, this series includes inspiring parables, creative role plays, and awareness-building affirmations.

Children with access to this program will learn the mechanics of making responsible decisions and develop the qualities of character essential for "normalization." Paperback, 25 pages each.

Set includes: Acceptance, Assertiveness, Compassion, Courage, Creativity, Forgiveness, Honesty, Kindness, Loyalty, Peace*, Respect, Responsibility, Self-Discipline, Trust, and Unity.
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
R227 The Complete Self-Awakened Child Series - 15 titles
Made in USA
In Stock

For guaranteed Christmas delivery (in stock items, non-expedited) order by 12/12. (West Coast shipping address 12/15)

The Complete Self-Awakened Child Series

  • zoom