View Shipping Details & Deadlines. Order Early for Best Selection! View Shipping Details & Deadlines.
800-214-8959   Log In

On the Farm

Level 2 Chapter Book from Miss Rhonda's Readers

Only 2 left in Stock
For delivery of in-stock items in time for Christmas, order by 12/8 (12/11 for West Coast shipping addresses) and choose Regular Shipping.

Once children have mastered their very first chapter book, they are eager for more. Designed to follow Around Town with Miss Rhonda (L606), this joyful book features six stories for the beginning reader about Sugar the dog.

Chapters (stories) include: The Garden, Sugar and the Skunk, Harvest, The Red Fox, The Quilt and Winter Window.

The simple text is geared toward children's humor and was tested over time in the author's classroom.
Printed with soy ink on FSC paper. Paperback, 76 pages. Ages 4+.
Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

Reviews for On the Farm