Some customers have reported their shopping carts disappearing while they are not logged in. We are working to resolve this, but, for now, if you have more than 10 items, we recommend that you log in to be sure to preserve your cart. It's quick and easy!


Books for Early Readers - Level II

Set 1 (10 titles)


The decoding available through phonics is a well-conceived approach to understanding how our language works. These books span the gap between stories contrived for phonetic reading and meaningful reading.

These are memorable texts that excite and inform, appropriate for shared, guided, and independent reading. They are filled with quality art or photographs and each collection is a mix of fiction and nonfiction titles.

This series gradually introduces new challenges, such as a variety of sentence structures and less exact matching of illustrations and text. Paperback, 8-16 pages each.

    Set includes:
  • The Birthday Bird
  • Dragonflies
  • The Changing Caterpillar
  • Flip Flop
  • Gecko’s Story
  • Click!
  • No Dogs Allowed
  • A Coat Full of Bubbles
  • The Old Train
  • Chickens
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L776 Level II - Early Readers - Set 1
7 In Stock

Books for Early Readers - Level II

  • zoom