Some customers have reported their shopping carts disappearing while they are not logged in. We are working to resolve this, but, for now, if you have more than 10 items, we recommend that you log in to be sure to preserve your cart. It's quick and easy!


Geologic Eras Book Set


Books in this set read like the second Great Lesson (The Story of Life). Facts are presented within strong, engaging stories covering the key Timeline of Life presentation points.

Includes 6 books, one for each era on the Timeline. Written by Montessorians Doug and Claudia Mann and designed as an extension to the Timeline of Life, this set offers children many opportunities to solidify their understanding and expand their research.

Invaluable additions to your library, all books are updated with current terminology and scientific developments. Titles include: Hadean time, Archaean time, Proterozic era, Paleozoic era, Mesozoic era, and Cenozioc era. Paperback.
Ages 6 - 9.

Please note: This set is included in the Eras, Periods & Fossils Book Set Collection (EM74).
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
EM60 Geologic Eras Book Set
Made in USA
Only 4 left
In Stock

Geologic Eras Book Set

  • zoom