Let's Sing Together Book & CD

The Peter Yarrow Songbook

Home on the Range, This Little Light of Mine, We Shall Not be Moved, Blue-Tail Fly… Acoustic strings and bouncy vocals by music legend Peter Yarrow and friends revive beloved traditionals for a new generation of children.

Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary) describes this distinctly American collection as “the sound track of the most meaningful parts of my life.” Read aloud, sing, or play along — the book whimsically illustrates all 12 songs. Lyrics, guitar chords, and song history included. Hardcover, 44 pages. 12-track CD. All ages.

Songs included:
1.The Blue Tail Fly
2. This Little Light of Mine
3. Down by the Riverside
4. Hey, Lolly, Lolly
5. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
6. Oh, You Can’t Get to Heaven
7. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
8. Home on the Range
9. I’m on My Way
10. We Shall Not Be Moved
11. She’ll Be Coming Round the Mountain
12. Hey, Ho, Nobody Home
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
M447 Let's Sing Together! book & CD
Made in CHINA
In Stock

Let's Sing Together Book & CD

  • zoom