Level II - Early Readers - Set 2

Set 2 (10 titles)


The decoding available through phonics is a well-conceived approach to understanding how our language works. These books span the gap between stories contrived for phonetic reading and meaningful reading.

These are memorable texts that excite and inform, appropriate for shared, guided, and independent reading. They are filled with quality art or photographs and each collection is a mix of fiction and nonfiction titles.

This series gradually introduces new challenges, such as a variety of sentence structures and less exact matching of illustrations and text. Paperback, 8-16 pages each.

    Set includes:
  • Andi’s Wool
  • Nothing in the Mailbox
  • At the Horse Show
  • Spiders Everywhere
  • Mai-Li’s Surprise
  • The Strongest Animal
  • New York City Buildings
  • Termites
  • Night Walk
  • Turtle Nest
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L778 Level II - Early Readers - Set 2
In Stock

Level II - Early Readers - Set 2

  • zoom