Books for Early Readers - Level II

Set 3 (13 titles)


The decoding available through phonics is a well-conceived approach to understanding how our language works. These books span the gap between stories contrived for phonetic reading and meaningful reading.

These are memorable texts that excite and inform, appropriate for shared, guided, and independent reading. They are filled with quality art or photographs and each collection is a mix of fiction and nonfiction titles.

This series gradually introduces new challenges, such as a variety of sentence structures and less exact matching of illustrations and text. Paperback, 8-16 pages each.

    Set includes:
  • The Artist
  • My Bug Box
  • Cat Tails
  • Our Polliwogs
  • The Cat with No Tail
  • Paco’s Garden
  • Coo Coo Caroo
  • The Storm
  • Crabbing Time
  • Tiger Dave
  • Dogs at School
  • Under My Sombrero
  • Henry
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L775 Level II - Early Readers - Set 3
In Stock

Books for Early Readers - Level II

  • zoom