Four Seasons Book Set

Set of 4 photo-format fact books

Each of the books in this set describes the characteristics of one season. The “story” of the changing year opens each book:

It is Winter. It is cold. The days are short.
It is Spring. It is getting warmer. The days are getting longer.”
It is Summer. It is hot. School is out.
It is Fall. It is getting colder. The days are getting shorter.”

Spectacular images of children, plants, and animals in all seasons combine with simple text to demonstrate how seasonal changes affect all life on Earth. Seasons chart, fact page, picture glossary, and index. Paperback, 24 pages. Ages 3 - 6.
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
SC713 Four Seasons Book Set
Made in USA
In Stock

Four Seasons Book Set

  • zoom