Paperback Universe Trilogy - Set of 3

The set includes all three titles. A passionately told “autobiography,” these books stimulate a genuine appreciation for the full grandeur and excitement of our amazing Universe. Science concepts are given context by a timeline at the top of each text page, and distilled to their very essence at the foot.

Exquisite artwork closely resembles the Montessori Geography Charts—these books will become a permanent part of your functional geography lessons. All three books include informational pages, glossary, and resource list. 48 pages. Ages 6 and up. Set contents listed below.
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
EM12 Paperback Universe Trilogy - Set of 3
In Stock

Paperback Universe Trilogy - Set of 3

  • zoom


The Universe Trilogy Set includes:
  • Born with a Bang: The Universe Tells Our Cosmic Story (EM05 or EM06)
  • From Lava to Life: The Universe Tells Our Earth Story (EM07 or EM08)
  • Mammals Who Morph: The Universe Tells Our Evolution Story (EM10 or EM11)