Self-Awakened Child Series - 14 Titles

Set of 14 titles from Learning for Life

Is Peace (R118) already in your library? This set of 14 includes all titles in the series except the Peace title.

Help children reach their full potentials with this complete character education series by Montessorian Jonathan Wolff. With practical self-assessment exercises you can use in your classroom, this series includes inspiring parables, creative role plays, and awareness-building affirmations.

Children with access to this program will learn the mechanics of making responsible decisions and develop the qualities of character essential for “normalization”. Paperback, 25 pages each.

Set includes: Acceptance, Assertiveness, Compassion, Courage, Creativity, Forgiveness, Honesty, Kindness, Loyalty, Respect, Responsibility, Self-Discipline, Trust, and Unity.

Item No. Product Name Price Qty
R228 The Self-Awakened Child Series - 14 titles (no Peace Book)
Made in USA
Order Now!
Due in Stock

Self-Awakened Child Series - 14 Titles

  • zoom