Bob Books - Set 2 - Advancing Beginners

12 piece book set from Scholastic

This series of little books was written by a teacher who knows the value of successful experiences in the early stages of reading. This set features use of three-letter words and consistent vowel sounds to reinforce skills and build confidence.

Known for their subtle humor, simple line drawing illustrations, and appealing small size. Each book is proportioned to fit comfortably in the child’s hand (5½" x 4¼"). The stories provide a fun challenge for the new reader.

Simplicity and consistency make these books a dependable way of perfecting mechanical reading skills and increasing comprehension. Includes 12 titles, 12 pages each, and a teaching guide. Ages 4 - 8.

The staples in the binding can be easily removed, so the pages can be laminated for protection and then reassembled.

Titles: Fun in the Sun; Up, Pup; Pip and Pog; Bow-wow!; The Big Hat; Sox the Fox; OK, Kids; Rub-a-Dub; Go, Bus; The Red Hen; The Sad Cat; and 0 to 10.
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L753 Bob Books Set 2: Advancing Beginners
Made in CHINA
In Stock

Bob Books - Set 2 - Advancing Beginners

  • zoom