Free Shipping Over $50, Enter FREE SHIP 50*details

Books for Early Readers - Level II

Set 1 (10 titles)


The decoding available through phonics is a well-conceived approach to understanding how our language works. These books span the gap between stories contrived for phonetic reading and meaningful reading.

These are memorable texts that excite and inform, appropriate for shared, guided, and independent reading. They are filled with quality art or photographs and each collection is a mix of fiction and nonfiction titles.

This series gradually introduces new challenges, such as a variety of sentence structures and less exact matching of illustrations and text. Paperback, 8-16 pages each.

    Set includes:
  • The Birthday Bird
  • Dragonflies
  • The Changing Caterpillar
  • Flip Flop
  • Gecko’s Story
  • Click!
  • No Dogs Allowed
  • A Coat Full of Bubbles
  • The Old Train
  • Chickens
Item No. Product Name Price Qty
L776 Level II - Early Readers - Set 1
In Stock

Free Regular Shipping on Orders of $50 or more (merchandise total). Valid to all U.S. destinations. Not valid for drop-ship items. To redeem, enter FREE SHIP 50 in the coupon code box during checkout. Offer ends 3/31/2016. 

Books for Early Readers - Level II

  • zoom